<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Monday, October 25, 2004

jus realised wHY our blog always dies.
cos we see each other so often1!!! hahaha
anyway

so.

can somebody add me to the new blog :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

its unfair.

Friday, September 10, 2004

heLLO
i check this blog too
except my proper computer
has a screwed up thing
about blgoger
and u can NEVER type in the box where u type to get ur things published
anyway
i did 5 math questions today
doing my 6th now as i talk to lijun online
sigh sigh
peking sounds so fun!!! *sulk*
okay ill check again soon
yay
cheers choon!!!

Sunday, August 01, 2004

Haha hey guys... I don't think it's such a bad thing that our blog is dead... 'cause we pretty much get to see each other every day and talk, and I way prefer telling you guys stuff in RL. Anyway in case I haven't told you already... my guy fast worked. The goal was to stop talking about guys for 7 days, so that people would stop thinking I was guy-crazy. And at the end of it I really ended up losing interest in everyone. I don't think Minimum, Water Cooler, or frankly, anyone else, is cute or interesting anymore. And although this may make my days less interesting... I guess it's like a burden lifted. I don't have to let my emotions yo-yo up and down just 'cause of any guy anymore. One big step for me, one small step for feminism. =)

Oh oh and I have to announce: I get to perform a solo piece for the Jazz concert!!! I'm the first person to get a solo part so far... I'm sure a few more people (esp. the Choralers) will get their solos too, but it's just exciting! =) You guys are definitely coming down for the concert *riiighht*? It's probably gonna be in late Oct, after Promos. Okay now I feel really bad about missing Rach's thing. But seriously, I haven't talked to her since the last time we met up, and even when we do meet up... it feels strange, like she doesn't really wanna listen to anything I have to say and all the smiles and gushing are for show, and we don't know each other anymore. And I know this sounds mean but it's what I truly feel.

Saturday, May 22, 2004

Hey you guys. I just watched Troy and it's quite indescribable. I haven't been so moved by something for a really long time... couldn't speak or think properly for ages after. It's not just some action blockbuster hit, it really makes you feel for the characters and then most of them die. I guess life's not fair; war claims lives unnecessarily. And all due to a few inconsiderate, impetuous people who pulled more sensible, honourable men into its chaos. Heh if you've watched it I think you know who I'm talking about. You can't help but love Eric Bana's character in the show. But everyone is so beautiful and strong and heroic that it just makes you disillusioned with real live people. I really think I'm going to die alone.

Friday, April 02, 2004

im over everything
im quite jaded i think
just moving along now
den i just joined bball
and now find out that i have TRACK trng later
omg
can die
but nvm
i wun go for track trng
ignorance is bliss
wait wad am i saying
anyway
i keep telling myself
theres so much more to life
but right now
im in a valley yet
but sooner or later
ill be out
out out out
feel so tired
i miss rg

and this isnt some random i miss rg because life now sucks kinda thing
its cos i went back to rg and realised i relaly DO miss rg
but now i realise how hard it is toget back in again
into rg
such a closknit family
family?
duno
social enclave
i miss rg
i hate sports
n e sports hierarchy
wish i had just gotten into choir
den everything
would be better than it is now
so tired
=/

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Sigh I think I'm totally over guys... gonna revert back to that phase when I only liked imaginary/unattainable guys. Like characters from novels/movies/animes etc. In the end everyone is just really shallow and you can't break through that acquaintance barrier unless you're good-looking. Actually I don't know if that's true but I wanna hope it is... 'cause the other alternative would mean that no one likes my personality either. =( Anyway it's pretty fun (albeit sad) crushing guys who don't exist... well actually it's the same thing as in real life for me so yeah. Except they're better-looking 'cause I mean you can describe/draw a guy to be as handsome as you want him to be. Oh dammit I'm shallow too. =)

Tuesday, February 24, 2004

Yeah it is sad about his death but somehow something about RJ makes me feel this happens a lot... like all the suicides and everything. And I just feel that like adventure sports and the like are really irresponsible... if anything happens you hurt all your loved ones and all. You hear that Choon?

Sigh Li Jun your classmates told me you ponned school today... and though I'd like to tell you a lot of important things happened so you feel bad... the truth is that during Civics Mr Chin told us that all the white slips and latecomings will be wiped clean when the next school term starts so you're off the hook! Lucky pig...

Heh anyway I think it's 'cause your OG's right next to mine so you're the first one I tell everything to! Choon come visit us in the spex gal if you can! =)

Anyway I'm really psyched about the UK trip! Bernice and Aparna and Andi and Shirin are going too! Sigh I wish Li Jun and Syn Yi and Rach were coming with us...

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?