<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Sigh I think I'm totally over guys... gonna revert back to that phase when I only liked imaginary/unattainable guys. Like characters from novels/movies/animes etc. In the end everyone is just really shallow and you can't break through that acquaintance barrier unless you're good-looking. Actually I don't know if that's true but I wanna hope it is... 'cause the other alternative would mean that no one likes my personality either. =( Anyway it's pretty fun (albeit sad) crushing guys who don't exist... well actually it's the same thing as in real life for me so yeah. Except they're better-looking 'cause I mean you can describe/draw a guy to be as handsome as you want him to be. Oh dammit I'm shallow too. =)

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?